Skip To Main Content


Our Members

Katy Rees- President

Taryn Tarter-Vice President

Jamie Nowak-Treasurer

Hailey Owen-Secretary

Jamie Tyner- Communications-Co-Chair

Stacey Katsaros- Communications-Co-Chair

Amanda Cummins-Events Chair

Natalie Banas-Fundraising Chair

Our Mission

Our goal is to bring the teachers and parents closer together to adequately fund their needs for the school!